Broker Check
A Special Invitation

A Special Invitation

October 05, 2020
Share |
Please join me!

Each year I have the opportunity to attend my broker-dealer's annual conference, which is designed to expand my knowledge and enhance my ability to help you pursue your goals for the future. 

Because this year’s conference is an immersive digital streaming experience, I am extremely happy to invite you and your family to enjoy these world-class presentations with me. They are sure to be worth your time, providing many moments of perceptive wisdom you’ll carry with you in the months and even years ahead.

Please see below for information on six exclusive sessions you're invited to join. You are required to register via the links provided if you plan to attend an event. Once registered, you will receive a confirmation email with instructions to join. 

You're Invited


DATE: Tuesday, October 6, 2020

TIME: 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. PT | 5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. ET

REGISTER


DATE: Tuesday, October 13, 2020

TIME: 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. PT | 5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. ET

REGISTER


DATE: Thursday, October 15, 2020

TIME: 8:00 a.m. – 8:30 a.m. PT | 11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. ET

REGISTER


DATE: Tuesday, October 20, 2020

TIME: 8:00 a.m. – 8:30 a.m. PT | 11:00 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. ET

REGISTER


DATE: Thursday, October 22, 2020

TIME: 10:30 a.m. – 11:30 a.m. PT | 1:30 p.m. – 2:30 p.m. ET

REGISTER


DATE: Thursday, October 22, 2020

TIME: 2:00 p.m. – 3:00 p.m. PT | 5:00 p.m. – 6:00 p.m. ET

REGISTER

This session is closed to the media with no personal recording, photography, or note taking permitted.